Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

President

Jamie Celotti

Earl Anthony’s Dublin Bowl

6750 Regional Street

Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 828-7550

bowl@earlanthonysdublinbowl.com

Vice President

Craig Buster

Coconut Bowl

1855 E Lincoln Way

Sparks, NV 89434

(775) 359-2927

cbuster@wildisland.com

Secretary

Sherry MacKenzie

Harvest Park Bowl

5000 Balfour Road

Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 516-1211

sherry@harvestparkbowl.com

Sergeant at Arms

Victor Meyerhoff

Presidio Bowling Center

93 Moraga Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94129

(415) 561-2695

vmeyerhoff@presidiobowl.com

Board

Jamie Pattison

Windsor Bowl

8801 Conde Lane

Windsor, CA 95492

(707) 837-9889

james@sonic.net

Board

Ed McFayden

Lariat Bowl

365 S Main Street

Red Bluff, CA 96080

(530) 527-2720

ed@lariatbowl.com

Board

Mike Hillman

Cloverleaf Family Bowl

40645 Femont Blvd #3

Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 656-4411

mikehillman@cloverleafbowl.com

Board

Dennis Ganduglia

Double Decker Lanes

300 Golf Course Drive

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 585-0226

dennisganduglia@yahoo.com

Board

Cameron Lee

Pins & Strikes Family Entertainment Center

3443 Laguna Blvd #150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 226-2695

cameron@bellajamescorp.com

Board

Cara Shirley

Lariat Bowl

365 S Main Street

Red Bluff, CA 96080

(530) 527-2720

cara@lariatbowl.com

Board

Mal Cowen

West Valley Bowl

2365 East Street

Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 835-5262

westvalleybowl12695@gmail.com

Board

Justin Oertel

Danville Bowl

200 Boone Ct

Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7272

Justinoertel@hotmail.com

Active Past President

Past President

Victor Meyerhoff

Presidio Bowling Center

93 Moraga Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94129

(831) 426-3324

vmeyerhoff@presidiobowl.com

Past President

Jim Chambers

Cloverleaf Family Bowl

40645 Femont Blvd #3

Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 656-4411

jimchambers@cloverleafbowl.com

Past President

Jim Decker

Double Decker Lanes

300 Golf Course Drive

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 585-0226

ddlanesrp@gmail.com

Past President

Willie King

Boardwalk Bowl

115 Cliff Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 426-3324

willie@boardwalkbowl.com

Past President

Stacy Aldred

Country Club Bowl

88 Vivian way

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 456-4611

stacy@countryclubbowl.com

Past President

Jim Wangeman

Harvest Park Bowl

5000 Balfour Road

Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 516-1211

jim@harvestparkbowl.com

Past President

Jack Thomas

Steve Cooks Fireside Lanes

7901 Auburn Blvd

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 725-2101

mudslidejt@aol.com

Past President

Hank Malatesta

Indian Bowl, Inc./Honorary

300 Golf Course Drive

Hank7@aol.com

 

Nor Cal Bowling Centers Office

Executive Director

Bob Thomas

Nor Cal Bowling Centers Office

3443 Laguna Blvd #150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

(925) 485-1855

bobt@norcalbowling.com

Program Administrator

Cindy Schaal

Nor Cal Bowling Centers Office

3443 Laguna Blvd #150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

(925) 485-1855

cindys@norcalbowling.com

Committees | Chairperson

Executive Advisory

Jim Chambers

Operations

Hank Malatesta

Convention

Jim Decker

Education

Craig Buster

Insurance

Victor Meyerhoff

Marketing

Willie King